Welcome New Residents & Physics Faculty Wen Li

Release Date: 
Aug 20, 2014

We are please to welcome four new members to our department last month.  

Wen Li, Ph.D. joined our physics faculty.  Tijana Skrepnik, M.D. & Justin Suszko, M.D. joined our medical resident program and Dan Goldbaum, Ph.D. joined of medical physics resident program.